Nonprofit Resources

print

Conferences and Outside Events

print
In addition to CapinCrouse-sponsored events and webcasts, our partners and staff speak at and attend various conferences and events across the country. We hope you can join us at the following events.

 

Wednesday, February 12 – Thursday, February 13
Christ Fellowship Conference
West Palm Beach, FL

 

Wednesday, February 12 –  Friday, February 14
Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE) Annual Meeting
Orlando, FL

 

Wednesday, February 19 – Thursday, February 20
XPastor 2020 XP-Seminar
Dallas

Rob Faulk will lead a workshop on “Church Budgeting When Resources are Scarce.”

 

Tuesday, February 25 – Wednesday, February 26
Faith-Based Finance Collaborative with AcctTwo
Dallas

 

Tuesday, February 25 – Friday, February 28
Association of Business Administrators of Christian Colleges (ABACC) 2020 Annual Conference
Orlando

Join us for the CapinCrouse Higher Education Super-Session co-presented by CapinCrouse partners Dan Campbell and Ted Batson, along with Brian Taylor of Cornerstone Management and Jan Haas of CFO Colleague.

 

Tuesday, April 7 – Thursday, April 9
Christian Leadership Alliance 2020 Outcomes Conference

Dallas

Members of our team will be leading a number of workshops — please join us!

Transforming Your Executive Compensation Process
Nathan Salsbery and Ted Batson
Wednesday, April 8 at 10:30 a.m.

How Leaders Can Transform Cybersecurity
Thomas Tyler, CapinTech
Wednesday, April 8 at 10:30 a.m.

Annual Tax Update
Ted Batson and Ashley Peabody
Wednesday, April 8 at 1:30 p.m.

Accounting and Auditing Update
Frank Jakosz and Junice Jones
Thursday, April 9 10:30 a.m.

Transform Your Board’s 990 Review
Ted Batson
Thursday, April 9 at 1:30 p.m.

 

Leave a Comment